Spa du São Rafael Atlantic Hotel

Cet hôtel cinq étoiles dispose d’un magnifique Spa avec tous les derniers soins et équipements. Equipé de la meilleure technologie, ce Spa a été conçu pour que vous vous détendiez et que vous revigoriez votre corps, votre esprit et votre âme pendant vos vacances ou après le programme chargé de votre voyage d’affaires. Il est l’endroit idéal pour déconnecter et se détendre.

Dans 1800 m², ce Relax Centre offre les soins les plus innovants pour votre bien-être. Il y a 16 salles de soins différentes pour des massages humides et secs. Choisissez l’un des nombreux soins du visage pour renouveler votre look. Pour votre corps, choisissez entre les thérapies antistress, anticellulite ou raffermissantes. Les massages sont idéals pour vous détendre. Ils sont complets et proposent les pierres chaudes, le Reiki, le shiatsu et les coquillages.

En plus de ces merveilles relaxantes, ce Spa dispose aussi d’une piscine intérieure chauffée, d’une piscine animée, d’un sauna, d’un bain turc, d’un bain écossais et d’une salle de fitness. Vous y trouverez tout pour répondre à vos besoins et désirs pendants vos vacances. Profitez d’un après-midi merveilleux au Spa Relax Centre.




 
  • 01spa.jpg
  • 02spa.jpg
  • 03spa.jpg
  • 04spa.jpg
  • 05spa.jpg
  • English
  • Portugues
  • German
  • Spanish
  • French
  • Italian
  • Russian
  • Danish
  • Finnish
  • Norsk
  • Swedish
  • Nederlands

Nous utilisons des cookies pour la prestation de nos services. En faisant appel à nos services, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies.

São Rafael Atlantic Hotel Spa

This five-star hotel supplies a magnificent spa with all the latest treatments and amenities. Equipped with the best technology, this Spa was designed for you to relax and rejuvenate your body, mind and soul during your holiday or after your busy schedule during your business trip. It is the ideal place to disconnect and de-stress.

At 1800 m2, this Relax Centre offers the most innovative treatments for your well-being. There are 16 different treatment rooms for both humid and dry massages. Choose one of the many facial treatments to renew your look. For your body, choose between the anti-stress, anti-cellulite or re-firming therapies. The massages are ideal for you to unwind. They include everything from hot stones, reiki, shiatsu to shell therapy.

Apart from all these relaxing marvels, this Spa also has an interior heated pool, an animated pool, a sauna, a Turkish bath, a Scottish bath and a fitness room. You’ll find something here to fit your needs and desires during your holiday. Enjoy a wonderful afternoon at this Spa Relax Centre.




 
  • 01spa.jpg
  • 02spa.jpg
  • 03spa.jpg
  • 04spa.jpg
  • 05spa.jpg
  • English
  • Portugues
  • German
  • Spanish
  • French
  • Italian
  • Russian
  • Danish
  • Finnish
  • Norsk
  • Swedish
  • Nederlands

We use cookies to deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.