São Rafael Atlantic Hotel, Algarve Portugal

Coordonnées GPS: Latitude -8.28100496144 Longitude 37.0806694427




Cet hôtel cinq étoiles est situé dans l’une des destinations de vacances les plus célèbres du Portugal, l’Algarve. Le São Rafael Atlantic Hotel se trouve au milieu d’un jardin méditerranéen luxuriant sur une falaise dominant la plage São Rafael, offrant ainsi des vues infinies sur la mer. Cette plage est à quelques minutes du centre d’Albufeira et à 45 minutes en voiture de l’aéroport international de Faro.

La ville d’Albufeira est remplie de restaurants, de bars, de boutiques, d’animations de rue pendant les nuits d'été et de petits marchés. Profitez d’une agréable promenade sur la marina et visitez le Zoomarine, où les enfants peuvent communiquer avec les dauphins et d’autres animaux marins. En plus de la plage São Rafael, il y a de nombreuses autres plages le long de la côte que vous pourrez choisir.

La plage São Rafael est isolée de l’animation d'Albufeira, vous permettant d’être situé près d’une ville majeure, mais dans un environnement calme et apaisant. Des jardins de style méditerranéen magnifiquement entretenus entourent le São Rafael Atlantic Hotel, avec des oliviers et des palmiers. La plage en contrebas dispose de sables dorés et d’eaux bleues transparentes. Profitez du Salgados Golf Course à seulement 6 km.  

Cet hôtel cinq étoiles de qualité dispose de vues imbattables et d'un accès aisé aux villes d'Albufeira et Faro. Le climat d’Algarve est parfait pour profiter de cette plage magnifique, des parcours de golf voisins et des espaces verts tranquilles de l’hôtel.




 
  • 01loca.jpg
  • 02loca.jpg
  • 03loca.jpg
  • 04loca.jpg
  • English
  • Portugues
  • German
  • Spanish
  • French
  • Italian
  • Russian
  • Danish
  • Finnish
  • Norsk
  • Swedish
  • Nederlands

Nous utilisons des cookies pour la prestation de nos services. En faisant appel à nos services, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies.

São Rafael Atlantic Hotel, Algarve Portugal

GPS Coordinates: Latitude -8.28100496144 Longitude 37.0806694427




This five-star hotel is located in one of Portugal’s most famous holiday destinations, the Algarve. The São Rafael Atlantic Hotel is found in the middle of a lush Mediterranean garden on a cliff-top over the São Rafael beach, thus providing infinite sea views. This beach is just minutes away from the centre of Albufeira and a 45 minute drive away from Faro International airport.

The city of Albufeira is filled with restaurants, bars, shops, street animations during the summer nights and small markets. Take a nice walk by the marina and visit the Zoomarine, where children get to interact with dolphins and other sea animals. Furthermore, apart from the São Rafael beach, there are plenty of other beaches along the coast from which to choose from.

The São Rafael beach is secluded from the turmoil of Albufeira, allowing you to be located close to a main city, but in a calm and soothing environment. Surrounding the São Rafael Atlantic Hotel are wonderfully kept Mediterranean-style gardens, with olive trees and palm trees planted around. The beach below has golden sands and transparent blue waters. Take a shot at the Salgados Golf course just 6 km away.  

This five-star quality hotel has unbeatable views and an easy access to the cities of Albufeira and Faro. The Algarve's weather is perfect for you to enjoy this pictorial beach, the surrounding golf courses and the tranquil green areas around the hotel.




 
  • 01loca.jpg
  • 02loca.jpg
  • 03loca.jpg
  • 04loca.jpg
  • English
  • Portugues
  • German
  • Spanish
  • French
  • Italian
  • Russian
  • Danish
  • Finnish
  • Norsk
  • Swedish
  • Nederlands

We use cookies to deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.