Installations du São Rafael Atlantic Hotel

Le São Rafael Atlantic Hotel comprend les installations les plus modernes. Il est agencé au milieu de jardins magnifiquement entretenus, avec des oliviers et des palmiers plantés sur des pelouses qui couvrent environ 22 000 m².

Trois grandes piscines se trouvent dans ce vaste jardin, une pour les enfants et deux pour les adultes. Leur forme est ronde, avec une couleur bleu foncé, ressemblant à trois lacs entourés de palmiers sculptés.  

Cet hôtel cinq étoiles dispose du Centre de Congrès le plus moderne. Il propose la technologie la plus récente et des salles avec un design moderne. Ces installations ont été conçues pour vous assister au mieux pendant vos réunions ou conférences.

Vous trouverez aussi un Spa au São Rafael Atlantic Hotel. Prenez le temps de vous détendre pendant vos vacances, ou faites une pause pendant votre voyage d’affaires avec l'un des fantastiques soins fournis par ce centre de bien-être.

There is broadband internet throughout the hotel. If you are bringing a car to the hotel, you can rest assured that it will be well parked in one of the 170 parking spaces. A 24-hour room service is available to cater for your needs from the minute you arrive.
L’internet haut débit est accessible dans tout l’hôtel. Si vous venez en voiture à l’hôtel, vous savez qu’elle sera bien garée sur l'une des 170 places disponibles. Un service d’étage 24h/24 est disponible pour prendre soin de vos besoins dès votre arrivée.

De plus, si vous voyagez avec des enfants, un Kids Club est à votre disposition, avec une télévision, des jeux, de la peinture, la fabrication de biscuits, du karaoké, des séances de cinéma et même une mini-discothèque pendant la semaine. Ce club est uniquement destiné aux enfants entre 3 et 11 ans ; un service de baby-sitting est disponible sur demande.

La plage São Rafael a reçu le drapeau bleu, avec tous les équipements d’une station moderne, comme un sauveteur, des douches, une salle de bains, un parking pour les personnes à mobilité réduite, une poste médical et un tableau d’information. Vous disposerez aussi de parasols, de transats et d’un service de serviettes à la location.




 
  • 01fac.jpg
  • 02fac.jpg
  • 03fac.jpg
  • 04fac.jpg
  • 05fac.jpg
  • 06fac.jpg
  • English
  • Portugues
  • German
  • Spanish
  • French
  • Italian
  • Russian
  • Danish
  • Finnish
  • Norsk
  • Swedish
  • Nederlands

Nous utilisons des cookies pour la prestation de nos services. En faisant appel à nos services, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies.

Facilities at the São Rafael Atlantic Hotel

The São Rafael Atlantic Hotel has been equipped with the most modern facilities. It is set amongst beautifully kept gardens, with olive trees and palm trees planted in lush green grass that covers around 22,000 m2.

Three large swimming pools are found in this extensive garden, one for children and two for adults. Their shape is round, with a deep blue colour, looking like three lakes surrounded by sculptured palm trees.  

This five-star hotel has the most up-to-date Congress Centre. It boasts the newest technology and venues with a cutting-edge design. These facilities have been set out to best support you at your business meeting or conference.

You can also find a Spa at the São Rafael Atlantic Hotel. Take time to relax during your holiday, or take a break from your business trip with one of the fantastic treatments provided by this wellness centre.

There is broadband internet throughout the hotel. If you are bringing a car to the hotel, you can rest assured that it will be well parked in one of the 170 parking spaces. A 24-hour room service is available to cater for your needs from the minute you arrive.

Furthermore, if you are travelling with children, there is a Kids Club, where they will have television, games, painting, biscuit cooking, karaoke, cinema sessions and even a mini-disco, as weekly activities. This is only for children between the ages of 3 and 11; a baby sitter service is also available upon request.

The São Rafael beach is a blue flag beach, with all the main facilities of a modern resort, such as a life guard, showers, bathroom, parking space for people with reduced mobility, a medical post and an information panel. Furthermore, there are sunshades, sun beds and a towel service for rent.




 
  • 01fac.jpg
  • 02fac.jpg
  • 03fac.jpg
  • 04fac.jpg
  • 05fac.jpg
  • 06fac.jpg
  • English
  • Portugues
  • German
  • Spanish
  • French
  • Italian
  • Russian
  • Danish
  • Finnish
  • Norsk
  • Swedish
  • Nederlands

We use cookies to deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.